Awards Night, 13 May 2007

I’ve put a selection of photos from the 2006/07 awards night up on the site.

View the photos

The winners of this year’s awards were:

Rookie of the Year: Stas Prokofiev
Most Improved Player: Michael Ranby
Defenceman of the Year: Romanas Fedotovas
Top Points-Scorer: Ben Williams
Coach’s Player of the Year: Scott Beeson
Players’ Player of the Year: Andy Watt

Congratulations to everyone who won an award and a big thank you to all those whose hard work went into a successful evening.