Full team list

I’ve been given the full team list and they are as follows (in no particular order!):

Blair Dubyk, James Scott-Joseph, Romanas Fedotovas, George Alley, Ruth Cattell, Jack Ball, Scott Beeson, Joe Berry, Shane Bojenko, Phil Carson, Gary Dodds, James Gosling, Steve Grout, James Hatfull, Calum Heath, Richard Hodge, Joshua Irish, Adam Peach, Glenn Roper, Philippe Mueller and Janus Hutcheon.

It’s great to see so many of last year’s players returning and the squad being strengthened by a couple of talented ex-Lions. Let’s hope we have a great season ahead of us.